About IFA

Tradition meets future.

learn more

Innovation

We shape the future of the automobile.

learn more

Products & Services

Drive shafts for the best vehicles in the world.

learn more

Career

Design the automotive world with us.

learn more

News

Media, press releases, events

learn more

About IFA
Innovation
Products & Services
Career
News

Ideas for Automotive

We are IFA.

The IFA group is a rapidly growing automotive supplier. Drive shafts and joints are our core business. We are within the global Top 3 among drive shaft makers. IFA delivers to all car makers in Europe and North America.

Besides in our headquarters in Haldensleben (Saxony-Anhalt, Germany), IFA is located with sales, engineering or production in Stuttgart (Germany), Novi (USA), Charleston (USA), Shanghai (China) and Ujazd (Poland). IFA is present in the largest car markets in the world.

Our customers are the leading suppliers of four-wheel and rear-wheel driven vehicles. These drives dominate the premium segment. We offer our customers in their proximity competent partners in sales, project management, engineering, validation, quality management and production. We are right where our customers need us.

At IFA, customer requirements are surveyed and shared globally.  Our platform engineering team develops solutions for any task at hand, using the most advanced simulation tools available. IFA’s customer application and product validation implement solutions with the launch teams of the plants within the markets relevant to our customers.

About IFA

Über IFA

Tradition trifft Moderne.

mehr erfahren

Innovation

Wir gestalten die Zukunft des Automobils.

mehr erfahren

Produkte & Dienstleistungen

Antriebswellen für die besten Fahrzeuge.

mehr erfahren

Karriere

Gestalten Sie mit uns die automobile Welt.

mehr erfahren

Aktuelles

Medien, Meldungen, Events

mehr erfahren

Über IFA
Innovation
Produkte & Dienstleistungen
Karriere
Aktuelles

Ideas for Automotive

Wir sind IFA.

Die IFA Gruppe ist ein stark wachsender Automobilzulieferer. Antriebswellen und Gelenke sind unser Kerngeschäft. Wir sind in der Top 3 der weltweit größten Längswellenhersteller. IFA liefert an alle großen Hersteller in Europa und Nordamerika. 

Neben unserem Stammsitz in Haldensleben (Sachsen-Anhalt) sind wir mit Vertrieb, Entwicklung oder Produktion in Stuttgart (Germany), Novi (USA), Charleston (USA), Shanghai (China) und Ujazd (Polen) in den größten Automobilmärkten der Welt vertreten. 

Unsere Kunden sind die führenden Anbieter von vierradgetriebenen oder heckgetriebenen Fahrzeugen. Diese Fahrzeuge dominieren die Premiumklasse. Wir bieten unseren Kunden in deren Nähe kompetente Ansprechpartner des Vertriebs, des Projektmanagements, der Entwicklung, der Erprobung, der Qualitätssichtung und der Fertigung. Wir sind dort, wo unsere Kunden uns benötigen.

Die Anforderungen der Kunden werden weltweit systematisch ermittelt und ausgetauscht. Unsere Plattformentwicklung entwickelt Lösungen für jede gestellte Aufgabe unter Zuhilfenahme der führenden Simulationswerkzeuge. Die Kundenapplikation, die Erprobung und die Launchteams der Werke setzen die Lösungen in den Märkten der Kunden um.

Über IFA